Pakistan Super League 2023 Draft Finalized

Spread the love


Big names including Matthew Wade, Harry Brook, Hasaranga, Moeen Ali, David Wiese, Tabriz Shamsi, Rashid Khan, Martin Guptal, Alex Hales have been picked for PSL.
_More than 500 overseas cricketers had registered their names, the popularity of the league at its peak

The Pakistan Super League is rapidly becoming popular all over the world, there is no doubt about this, but at what point of popularity it is now, estimate it from the fact that from February 13 to March 19, 2023, four cities of Pakistan More than 500 overseas cricketers have registered their names for the eighth season to be played in, out of which many players have been picked in the draft on December 15, 2022. Matthew Wade, Adil Rashid, Moeen Ali, who played the main role in Australia’s T20 World Cup victories last year and England this year, while the two main characters who made Sri Lanka champions in Asia Cup 2022, Wanindu Hasaranga and Bhanuka Rajapaksa will also make their debut. will

Apart from them, New Zealand bowler Jimmy Neesham, South African wrist spinner Tabriz Shamsi will also be in action. Along with them, Alex Hales, Rahmanullah Garbaz, Colin Munro, Paul Sterling, James Vince, Rashid Khan, David Wiese, Liam Dawson, Sikandar Raza, Harry Brook, David Miller, Josh Little, Riley Russo, Aqeel Hussain, Tim David, Roman Paul, Sharafeen Rutherford, Mujeebur Rahman, Tom Koehler Cadmore, Jason Roy, Odin Smith, Naveen-ul-Haq, Will Sameed, Martin Guptal and many other big names will also show their performances in the 34-day long league on Pakistan soil. The whistle will blow, the field will be decorated and we will all be watching Pakistan Super League season 8. Good luck, which PSL franchise will you be supporting?

Spread the love

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.